A little about me and this channel

Hello everyone!

My name is Niha Mitha. I am currently a senior in High School. I live in Fayetteville, Georgia.One thing I love to do is travel. I have been to around eleven different countries around the world. Now let’s talk about the channel/blog posts. I am new to this and want to experience something new. I will try and blog at least once or twice a week. My goal is to influence people in a positive way. I will talk about many topics on this channel like Tips, Travel, Health, Culture, and many more. I hope I accomplish my goal and am satisfied later with this, but for now I am very excited to start this!

#LifeStyle

Love you guys,

Niha Mitha

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

